TOP
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Herr Herbert Stehn
Herr Herbert Stehn
Bereichsleitung
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-100 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-267 +49 (0) 172 62 69 557 h.stehn@btd-gmbh.de
Frau Margarete Stehn
Frau Margarete Stehn
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-179 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-267 +49 (0) 160 88 34 169 m.stehn@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Dieter Härtter
Herr Dieter Härtter
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-178 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-267 d.haertter@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Neville-James Wolfe
Herr Neville-James Wolfe
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-177 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-267 n.wolfe@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Benedikt Schäfer
Herr Benedikt Schäfer
Bereichsleitung Pufferspeichertechnik
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-204 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 b.schaefer@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Gerrit Wiechert
Herr Gerrit Wiechert
Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 (0) 71 57 5 62-203 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 g.wiechert@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Neville-James Wolfe
Herr Neville-James Wolfe
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-177 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-267 n.wolfe@btd-gmbh.de
 Frau Luisa Schmid
Frau Luisa Schmid
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-209 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 l.schmid@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Nicolai Lohe
Herr Nicolai Lohe
Technischer Vertrieb Trinkwassererwärmer
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-208 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 +49 (0) 171 67 43 680 n.lohe@btd-htw.de
Stephan Müller
Stephan Müller
Technischer Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-206 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 s.mueller@btd-htw.de
Frau Melanie Hietler
Frau Melanie Hietler
Einkauf
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-161 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-269 m.hietler@btd-gmbh.de
Frau Katharina Hübner
Frau Katharina Hübner
Qualitätsmanagement
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-300 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-269 k.huebner@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Hans-Joachim Wolff
Herr Hans-Joachim Wolff
Personalleitung
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-205 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-266 h.wolff@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Roland Eichler
Herr Roland Eichler
SchweißfachingenieurTechnische Leitung
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-240 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 r.eichler@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Martin Heitzer
Herr Martin Heitzer
SchweißfachmannTechnik Industriebehälter / Silotechnik
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-148 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 m.heitzer@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Udo Weinert
Herr Udo Weinert
Geschäftsführer (Vors.)Managing Director (CEO)
Herr Mike Weinert
Herr Mike Weinert
GeschäftsführerManaging Director (CTO)
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-120 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-266 m.weinert@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Frank Cottone
Herr Frank Cottone
Betriebsleitung - Prokurist
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-150 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-269 f.cottone@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Daniel Zeh
Herr Daniel Zeh
IT / Controlling - Prokurist
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-0 d.zeh@btd-gmbh.de

 


 

Ansprechpartner vor Ort