TOP
 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Herr Neville James Wolfe
Herr Neville James Wolfe
Bereichsleitung Behältertechnik
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-177 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-267 n.wolfe@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Robert Feth
Herr Robert Feth
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57 5 62-174 +49 (0) 71 57 5 62-267 r.feth@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Dirk Schlüter
Herr Dirk Schlüter
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57 5 62-176 +49 (0) 71 57 5 62-267 d.schlueter@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Stephan Hanner
Herr Stephan Hanner
Vertrieb
+49(0) 9422 4032222 +49(0) 9422 4032223 +49(0) 178 5830631 s.hanner@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Benedikt Schäfer
Herr Benedikt Schäfer
Bereichsleitung Pufferspeichertechnik
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-204 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 b.schaefer@btd-gmbh.de
Frau Vera Mohr
Frau Vera Mohr
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57 5 62-203 +49 (0) 71 57 5 62-265 v.mohr@btd-gmbh.de
 Frau Luisa Schmid
Frau Luisa Schmid
Vertrieb
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-209 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 l.schmid@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Stephan Hanner
Herr Stephan Hanner
Vertrieb
+49(0) 9422 4032222 +49(0) 9422 4032223 +49(0) 178 5830631 s.hanner@btd-gmbh.de
Mike Weinert
Mike Weinert
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-206 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 m.weinert@btd-htw.de
Frau Jeannette Demiral
Frau Jeannette Demiral
Einkauf
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-161 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-269 j.demiral@btd-gmbh.de
Frau Katharina Hübner
Frau Katharina Hübner
Qualitätsmanagement
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-300 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-269 k.huebner@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Patrick Weinert
Herr Patrick Weinert
Personalleitung
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-205 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-266 p.weinert@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Benjamin Dörlemann
Herr Benjamin Dörlemann
Technische Leitung
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-235 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 b.doerlemann@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Martin Heitzer
Herr Martin Heitzer
SchweißfachmannTechnik Industriebehälter / Silotechnik
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-148 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-265 m.heitzer@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Udo Weinert
Herr Udo Weinert
Geschäftsführer (Vors.)Managing Director (CEO)
Herr Mike Weinert
Herr Mike Weinert
GeschäftsführerManaging Director (CTO)
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-120 +49 (0) 71 57  5 62-266 m.weinert@btd-gmbh.de
Herr Daniel Zeh
Herr Daniel Zeh
GeschäftsführerManaging Director (CFO)
+49 (0) 71 57  5 62-0 d.zeh@btd-gmbh.de

 


 

Ansprechpartner vor Ort